Your Saved jobs
To delete one you’ve saved, click on the job link and you’ll find the “Remove Job” button there. Each job is saved for 30 days or until you have cleared your browser cache, so make sure you apply before it’s removed from your list.
Don’t have any jobs saved yet? Then start looking! Once you’ve found one you’re interested in, click the “Save Job” button on the search results or job description page. Search for a job